020 8440 3203 | 07957 972 188
Header Background

Customer Testimonials

I have had work done by Carlo for many years and will continue to use him. His work is amazing I am always so happy with the outcome of everything that he does for me. He has done a lot of painting and decorating for me, brilliant paint effects in the bathroom and much more. Carlos workmanship is very thorough and I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Sylvia Spellings - Barnet
Carlo has done a lot of painting and decorating for me, inside and outside my home. I am really pleased with the work he has done. He is always neat and tidy and does a brilliant job in general. I would definitely recommend him.
A Stevenson - Barnet
I have not got a bad word to say about Carlo Spiller, he is fantastic, I have used him twice and it is definitely not the last. I am so pleased with the work he has done for me. I recommend him highly to anyone. He is very trustworthy and I was very happy to leave him to get on with the work and go to work.
Mrs Goodwin – Barnet
Decorate office. “Excellent job, high quality finish and room loft very clean and tidy.”
Repeat Customer in Barnet, 25 November 2014
Decorate spare bedroom - painting + papering. “Excellent job - quality very high. Highly recommend - will use again.”
Repeat Customer in Barnet, 19 November 2014

Decorate main bedroom.“Excellent job, excellent wall papering of complicated pattern, recommend highly.”
Repeat Customer in Barnet, 7 November 2014

Exterior painting of 3 x blocks flats. “1st class service.”
Customer in London, 21 October 2014

External painting of whole house. “Very happy. Does an excellent job and is a pleasure to have around.”
Customer in Barnet, 16 August 2014

Exterior decoration. “Excellent.”
Customer in Barnet, 23 June 2014

Repaint lounge areas after water damage. “Carlo was professional and completed all the work in a tidy manner. He was a very nice man to do business with.”
Customer in London, 19 May 2014
Rear reception painting and decorating. “Excellent, helpful service. Very pleased with result. A pleasure to have Carlo working in the house.”
Repeat Customer in Barnet, 3 May 2014
Front reception painting / decorating.
“Very high standard, efficient service. Problems and choices discussed thoroughly.”
Repeat Customer in Barnet, 24 April 2014
Redecorated living room and dining room, including paint work, wallpapering, ceiling, and installing coving “Carlo did an excellent job! We are delighted with the quality of the finishing - his work is consistently excellent even in difficult spots! The wallpapering (patterned wallpaper) and coving are both excellent! We were very comfortable leaving him with access to our home, and he left everything extremely clean and tidy at the end of every day, not just at the end of the job. When quoting he has provided useful advice to guide us in our decisions. We have recommended Carlo to friends and family and will definitely use him again in the future.”
Repeat Customer in Barnet, 20 December 2013
Line / paint and wall paper hall, stairs and landing.
“Very professional and knowledgeable. Helpful and useful advice given. Left areas clean and tidy, would recommend.”
Customer in Barnet, 10 December 2013
Paint and wall paper room “Excellent - Delighted!”
Customer in Barnet, 15 November 2013
Painting exterior. “His work as usual was excellent.”
Customer in London, 1 November 2013
Preparation and painting of all exterior wood work “Excellent service, professional job done to a high standard at a reasonable price.”
Customer in Barnet, 26 September 2013
Painting and papering of communal parts of block of flats
“They are brilliant, only good reviews and will certainly use the company in future.”
Customer in London, 9 August 2013
Decorate lounge “Very friendly, polite and did a professional job, will be using him again.”
Customer in LONDON, 13 July 2013

Prepare and paint kitchen “I wouldn't use anybody else, always been very pleased.”
Customer in Barnet, London, 9 May 2013

Prepare and paint 5 blocks of flats communal parts “Very professional and the way they dealt with clients on the property was extremely good. We are very pleased.”
Customer in London, 8 March 2013
Front and side exterior “Very skillful and nice guy to have around.”
Customer in London, 25 October 2012

For more information on the services we can provide please do not hesitate to get in touch with us on 020 8440 3203.

External Links / Accreditations

For more details on
​ Carlo Spiller Decorating
​ click on the links below

dulux

trustmark

repair care international

checkatrade

facebook

youtube

Instagram logo

Contact Details

Carlo Spiller Decorating
171 Lancaster Road
Barnet, EN4 8AH

Email:
cspillerdecorating@btinternet.com
​info@carlospillerdecorating.co.uk

Telephone:
020 8440 3203
07957 972 188
020 3641 0050

For more information please visit:
Carlo Spiller Decorators